Sale Catalog & Graphic Support

Jane Adolph
(815) 244-5456
jeadolph@gmail.com

Janice Boyd
(406) 264-5284
boydj@3rivers.net

Cattle In Motion, LLC
Live Internet Broadcasts, Internet Sales, Sale Management, Video Production, Custom DVDs, Online Videos, Photography, Promotional Videos, E-blasts, Catalog and Ad Design
Davy Lockhart - (888) 554-VIDS ext. 704 or davy@cattleinmotion.com
Tim Lockhart - (888) 554-VIDS ext. 705 or tim@cattleinmotion.com
Erin Lockhart - (888) 554-VIDS ext 706 or erin@cattleinmotion.com
www.cattleinmotion.com

Cattle Mail USA - Email Broadcast/Postal List Services Online Sale Catalogs/Website Development
Toll Free (877) 505-0914
www.cattlemailusa.com · listmanager@cattlemailusa.com

Cow Camp Promotions
Tracey Koester
Work (701) 475-2736 · Cell (701) 391-5440
koester@bektel.com · cowcamppromotions.com · cowcampcatalogs.com

Cow Pics & Pages
Ads and photo editing services
Rhonda Deist
Phone: (931) 293-2148 or Cell: (931) 625-2001

Robin Engel
701-220-8417
robinengeldesign@gmail.com

Hired Hand Media
Sale Management, Graphic Artist / Sale Catalog Design
Cassie Johnson
4681 210th Street – Cushing, IA 51018
Home: (712) 384-2243 · Office: (712) 490-5397
cassieajohnson@gmail.com · www.hiredhandmedia.org

Lewis Media Consulting
Interactive Websites, Graphic Design, Comprehensive Marketing Plan
Trinity Lewis
(307) 391-0022
LewisMediaConsulting@gmail.com · www.LewisMediaConsulting.com

Missy Jones
(406) 245-0965
mjdesign1@bresnan.net

Red Cow Relocators
Sale Management, Ad Designs, Sale Catalog Design, Photography
Stuart & Kaye Gilbert 
Licensed and Bonded with Packers & Stockyards
11523 Violet Ave. – Stockport, Iowa  52651
Stuart Gilbert: (641) 919-0196 or redcowrelocators@gmail.com
Kaye Gilbert: (319) 931-8127 or redcowoffice@gmail.com
www.redcowrelocators.com

Rural Route Creations
Video Production, Photography, Catalogs, Ad Design, E-blasts, Web Design, Business Materials, Newsletters
Cassie Bacon 
Phone: (479) 957-1787
ruralroutecreations.org · Presentation of Work Done

Steady Shots Production LLC - "America's Bullcam"
Professional Video for the Livestock Industry
Phone (405) 822-5718
www.steadyshotsvideo.com

Rebecca Terry
(913) 774-2628
becky@showboatco.com

TLC Website Designs
www.tlcwebsitedesigns.net
Joan Thorne
435707 E 370 Rd • Adair, OK. 74330
Office: 918-783-5477
AW's Cell: 918-527-2002
Joan's Cell: 918-284-0175
joan@thornecattle.com