Auctioneer / Sale Management

Al Conover
Auctioneer & Sale Management
Box 9 – Baxter, Iowa 50029
Home (641) 227-3686 · Office (641) 227-3587 · Cell (515) 491-8078
conover@pcpartner.net

Bieber Sale Management 
Sale Management
Craig Bieber
11450 353rd Avenue - Leola, South Dakota 57456
Phone: (605) 439-3628

Bill Pelton Livestock 
Video, Advertising, Marketing & Consulting
3170 Solar Blvd. #5 - Billings, Montana 59102 
Phone: (406) 671-5100 
www.billpelton.com ♦ bill@billpelton.com

C. Jason Spence
Auctioneer & Sale Management
P.O. Box 600 – Pleasanton, Texas 78064
Phone:(830) 534-8229 · Fax (877) 517-0464
www.cjasonspence.com ♦ jason@cjasonspence.com

Cattle In Motion, LLC
Live Internet Broadcasts, Internet Sales, Sale Management, Video Production, Custom DVDs, Online Videos, Photography, Promotional Videos, E-blasts, Catalog and Ad Design
Davy Lockhart - (888) 554-VIDS ext. 704 or davy@cattleinmotion.com
Tim Lockhart - (888) 554-VIDS ext. 705 or tim@cattleinmotion.com
Erin Lockhart - (888) 554-VIDS ext 706 or erin@cattleinmotion.com
www.cattleinmotion.com

Deichmann Livestock Brokerage 
Sale Management, Complete Bonded Brokerage, Service Special Satellite Sales, and Video Sales
Dan Deichmann
Box 310 – Hobson, Montana 59452
Phone:(406) 423-5500 · Fax (406) 423-5640

Harry Sutherland
Auctioneer
N3070 Hwy. 89 – Jefferson, Wisconsin 53549
Toll Free (866) 645-1337 · (920) 563-4464 · Fax: (920) 563-4484
harry@sutherlandauction.com

Hired Hand Media 
Sale Management, Graphic Artist / Sale Catalog Design
Cassie Johnson
4681 210th Street – Cushing, IA 51018
Home: (712) 384-2243 · Office: (712) 490-5397
cassieajohnson@gmail.com ♦ www.hiredhandmedia.org

James M. Birdwell – Auctioneer
Box 521 – Fletcher, Oklahoma 73541
Phone: (580)549-6636

Kyle Gilchrist Auction Co. 
Auctioneer & Sale Management
Kyle Gilchrist - Licensed & Bonded with Packers & Stockyards
14075 120th St. – Douds, Iowa 52551
Cell: (641) 919-1077
www.redcows.net ♦ redcowseller@yahoo.com

RLP Video Productions
Rod & Kim Peppel
Office (903) 292-1077 · Cell (903) 360-1319
www.rlpvideoproduction.com ♦ rlpvideo11@suddenlink.net

Red Cow Relocators
Sale Management, Ad Designs, Sale Catalog Design, Photography
Stuart & Kaye Gilbert 
Licensed and Bonded with Packers & Stockyards
11523 Violet Ave. – Stockport, Iowa  52651
Stuart Gilbert: (641) 919-0196 or redcowrelocators@gmail.com
Kaye Gilbert: (319) 931-8127 or redcowoffice@gmail.com
www.redcowrelocators.com

Roger Jacobs
Auctioneer
P.O. Box 270 - Shepard, Montana 59079
Home (406)373-6124 · Office (406) 698-7686 · Fax (406) 373-7387

William Land & Cattle Auction Co.
Auctioneer
Mike Williams
18130 Brush Creek Road - Higginsville, Missouri 64037
Phone: (660) 584-5210 · Cell (816) 797-5450