Advisors / Contacts

JRA Program Coordinator

Full list of State Advisors

California Juniors    
Rita McPhee    
14920 N. Atkins    
Lodi, CA 95240    
209-606-9719    
rita@mcpheeredangus.com    
     
Iowa Juniors    
Dana Batterson    
28963 Nuthatch Ave.
 
 
Bloomfield, Iowa 52537    
(641) 777-9883    
danabatterson@yahoo.com    
     
Junior Red Angus of the Carolinas    
Keiley Banfield  
8795 Calloway Road  
Aberdeen, NC 28315  
910-281-3821  
kbanfield@pinehurst.net  
   
Kansas Juniors    
Becky Vandike  
1616 Road 26  
Wallace, Kansas 67761  
785-728-7310  
beckyl@fairpoint.net    
     
Mason-Dixon Juniors     
Amber Stephens    
4091 Ridge Road    
Quicksburg, VA 22847    
540-742-9406    
aeboyles86@gmail.com    
     
Minnesota Juniors    
Philip Berg    
738 20th Ave    
Pipestone, MN 66164    
507-825-2762    
Philip.Berg@mnwest.edu    
mnredangus.com      
     
Missouri Juniors    
Kelly Massey
 
 
Rt 1 Box 851
 
 
Cabool, MO 65689
 
 
Kmassey.moredangus@gmail.com    
     
Montana Juniors    
Christina Moberly Veronica Christensen  
100 Cash Rd P. O. Box 644  
Molt, MT 59057 Park City, MT  59063  
406-669-3104 406-633-2330 (H), 406-208-4315 (C)  
equinecrazy1@yahoo.com criters@charter.net  
     
Nebraska Juniors    
Dawn Caldwell    
30660 Road T    
Edgar, NE 68935    
402-224-3656    
caldwell.cattle@hotmail.com    
     
North Dakota Juniors    
Jennie Lodoen Caitlin Holm  
515 3rd St E 206 S. 10th St.  
Westhope, ND 58793 Oakes, ND 58474  
701-245-6401 701-742-3935, 701-641-1234 cell  
matjen@srt.com
 
     
Northwest Juniors  
Marie Linnell  
P. O. Box 706  
Hermiston, OR 97838  
541-567-1126  
mlinnell5@gmail.com
 
   
Oklahoma Junior Red Angus    
Darla Rogers    
P. O. Box 944    
Elk City, OK  73648    
580-799-1775    
drogers73644@hotmail.com    
     
South Dakota Juniors    
Barb Weidenbach Stephanie Jung  
18035 331st Avenue 36813 131st Street  
Highmore, SD 57345 Mina, SD 57451  
  605-380-1796  
  lazyjbarranch@yahoo.com  
     
Southeast Juniors    
Martin Morgan Shonia Parrish  John Carter
75 Morgan Branch Rd. 770 N. E. Tammy Lane  34 Orchard Hill Rd.
Leicester, NC 28748 Lake City, FL  32055  Fayetteville, TN 37334
828-683-9935 386-755-4819  931-433-1706
morganbranch@ mindspring.com sycamor@atlantic.net  johnhojcarter@yahoo.com
     
Tennessee/Kentucky Juniors
Rhonda Deist John Carter Jill Dempsey
1780 McDaniel Hollow Road 34 Orchard Hill Rd. 8499 Deadfall Rd.
Lewisburg, TN 37091 Fayetteville, TN 37334 Millington, TN 38053
931-732-4468 931-433-1706 901-829-3299
screek@vallnet.com jcarter_1980@yahoo.com eddempsey@aol.com
     
Texas Juniors    
Anne Kimmey Nannette Walker Mayna L. Haggard
6066 Tim Donald Rd 615 CR 610 7408 W. Gumm Ct.
Justin, TX 76247 Dayton, TX 77535 Weatherford, TX 76085
817-793-7704 281-593-5513 817-965-0687 cell
anne@cultivateagency.com nannettecwalker@gmail.com providence1970@aol.com