Member Services Department

The Member Services Department is responsible for maintaining all member data including memberships, accounts receivable, ARA Magazine subscriptions, mailing lists, registrations, transfers, THR calendar, performance, DNA parentage, ultrasound data, sire ID carcass data and generations of production, herd EPDs and Genetic Defect Status reports.

Email addresses to submit information to RAAA:  
Registrations:  web.rrts@redangus.org     
Transfers:  web.transfer@redangus.org       
Herd Inventory Reports:  web.herdinv@redangus.org    
Heifer Exposure Data:  web.hfrexp@redangus.org
 
Angelia_Brooks
Angelia Brooks
Registry
Manager
angelia@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502, Ext. 5
Fax: 888-829-6069
   
 
Charli_Tigart
Charli Crawford
Member
Accounts
charli@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502, Ext. 3
Fax: 888-829-6069

Amanda Travis
Registry
Specialist
amanda@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502, Ext. 6
Fax: 888-829-6069

Elizabeth Gamble/Lefebvre
Registry
Specialist
liz@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502, Ext. 8
Fax: 888-829-6069

 

Heidi Henson
Registry/Account
Specialist
Heidi@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502, Ext. 14
Fax: 888-829-6069

Katie_Teague
Chessie Mitchell
Show Coordinator
chessie@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502, Ext. 2
Fax: 888-829-6052
Halla_Pfeiff
Halla Pfeiff
DNA/Breed Improvement
Projects Coordinator
halla@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502, Ext. 10
Fax: 888-829-6069
 
Kenda_Ponder
Kenda Ponder
Database/Registration
Consultant
kenda@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502, Ext. 15
Fax: 888-829-6069

 

Email addresses to submit information to RAAA:  

Registrations:  web.rrts@redangus.org

Transfers:  web.transfer@redangus.org
 
Herd Inventory Reports:  web.herdinv@redangus.org
 
Heifer Exposure Data:  web.hfrexp@redangus.org