Member Services Department

The Member Services Department is responsible for maintaining all member data including memberships, accounts receivable, ARA Magazine subscriptions, mailing lists, registrations, transfers, THR calendar, performance, DNA parentage, ultrasound data, sire ID carcass data and generations of production, herd EPDs and Genetic Defect Status reports.

Email addresses to submit information to RAAA:  
Registrations:  web.rrts@redangus.org     
Transfers:  web.transfer@redangus.org       
Herd Inventory Reports:  web.herdinv@redangus.org    
Heifer Exposure Data:  web.hfrexp@redangus.org
 
 
 
 

 

 
Angelia_Brooks
Angelia Brooks
Registry and Office
Manager
angelia@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502
Ext. 5
Fax: 888-829-6069
 
     

Amanda Travis
Assistant Registration
Department Manager
amanda@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502
Ext. 6
Fax: 888-829-6069

 

 

Caroline Graham
DNA/Customer Service
Specialist
caroline@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502
Ext. 14
Fax: 888-829-6069

 

Jeananne Mosher
Registry
Specialist
jeananne@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502
Ext. 18
Fax: 888-829-6069

 

Bibiana "BB" Valdes
RAAA
Receptionist
bibiana@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502
Fax: 888-829-6069
 
Katie_Teague
Chessie Mitchell
Show
Ph: 940-387-3502
Ext. 2
Fax: 888-829-6052
 
Halla_Pfeiff
Halla Pfeiff
Manager of Membership and
DNA Programs
halla@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502
Ext. 10
Fax: 888-829-6069
 
Halla_Pfeiff
Fallon Flick
DNA Programs
Coordinator
fallon@redangus.org
Ph: 940-387-3502
Ext. 7
Fax: 888-829-6069
 

 

Email addresses to submit information to RAAA:  

Registrations:  web.rrts@redangus.org

 
Herd Inventory Reports:  web.herdinv@redangus.org
 
Heifer Exposure Data:  web.hfrexp@redangus.org